• My birthday in Dublin !

    I am born on the 14th of February, the Valentine's day, and also the day of the rugby match Ireland against France.

    So I decided to go to Dublin by bus all the day with two friends.

    My birthday in Dublin !

    We arrived at lunch time, so we decided to eat  a fish and chips in the center of Dublin. It was my first one.

     

     My birthday in Dublin !My birthday in Dublin !

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    After eating, we walked along the city to discover it. Dublin is a very beautiful city, and the weather was great !

     

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

     

    There were a lot of street spectacles. This atmosphere was unbelievable ! Musicians, dancers, singers everywhere!

     

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

     

    Everybody in the street was celebrate something. Some was celebrate Valentine's Day :

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

     

    My birthday in Dublin !

    And some others was here for the Rugby match. There were a lot of french people who came in Ireland specially for the match.

    My birthday in Dublin !

    We decided to go to visit Temple Bar, and to sit in one of the bar of this area which was diffusing the match live.

     

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

    My birthday in Dublin !

    Ireland won !!   18-11

    « Na Creagacha Dubha (Blackrock)Sports in DKIT ! (First mandatory article suite) »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :